Funding

How to Apply

Foundation Scotland manages all applications to the Essentia Foundation. The next round of funding is now open until 30th November 2023.

Apply Now
Get in touch
Privacy Policy
 

The Essentia Foundation

News and Activity

All the latest news and activity from the Essentia Foundation.

News

Latest news from Essentia Foundation

Sun, 10th Dec 2023

Journey to the Centre

Journey through the Central Belt.

Read more
Fri, 24th Nov 2023

Funding Round Close Approaching

Clock is ticking to submit your funding application.

Read more
Wed, 8th Nov 2023

It’s Trustee Week!

Celebrating our wonderful Trustees

Read more
Mon, 23rd Oct 2023

New Funding Round now Open

Apply now for funding from The Essentia Foundation.

Read more
Wed, 18th Oct 2023

Be Ready for Our Next Round of Funding

Just under a week to go until the launch of our next round of funding!

Read more
Fri, 13th Oct 2023

Journey to the East

Journey to the East

Read more
Sat, 2nd Sep 2023

Celebrating our 2nd Multi-Year Fund Launch

Aiming to foster legacy projects with our 2nd multi-year fund launch.

Read more
Fri, 21st Jul 2023

Journey to the South

Case study examining regional issues that young people in South of Scotland face.

Read more
Sat, 20th May 2023

“It’s Live” – Funding Round now Open

Apply now for a Multi Year Fund from The Essentia Foundation

Read more
Sun, 14th May 2023

Celebrating our next Multi-Year Fund Launch

5 days to go until the launch of our next round of funding!

Read more
Mon, 27th Mar 2023

Children’s clothing swap shop

Berwickshire Charity supporting the cost of living with clothes swap shop.

Read more
Thu, 2nd Mar 2023

Celebrating 100 Grants

Celebratory mood as we make our 100th grant across Scotland

Read more
This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.