Funding

How to Apply

Foundation Scotland manages all applications to the Essentia Foundation. The next round of funding is now open until 30th November 2023.

Apply Now
Get in touch
Privacy Policy
 

The Essentia Foundation

News and Activity

All the latest news and activity from the Essentia Foundation.

News

Latest news from Essentia Foundation

Mon, 23rd Oct 2023

New Funding Round now Open

Apply now for funding from The Essentia Foundation.

Read more
Wed, 18th Oct 2023

Be Ready for Our Next Round of Funding

Just under a week to go until the launch of our next round of funding!

Read more
Sat, 2nd Sep 2023

Celebrating our 2nd Multi-Year Fund Launch

Aiming to foster legacy projects with our 2nd multi-year fund launch.

Read more
Sat, 20th May 2023

“It’s Live” – Funding Round now Open

Apply now for a Multi Year Fund from The Essentia Foundation

Read more
Sun, 14th May 2023

Celebrating our next Multi-Year Fund Launch

5 days to go until the launch of our next round of funding!

Read more
Mon, 24th Oct 2022

New Funding Round Open

Applications now being invited for our next round of Funding!

Read more
Mon, 17th Oct 2022

Be Ready for Our Next Round of Funding

1 week to go until the launch of our next round of funding!

Read more
Sat, 1st Oct 2022

Celebrating our Multi-Year Fund Launch

Aiming to foster legacy projects with our multi-year fund launch.

Read more
Thu, 19th May 2022

Apply for Funding

Applications now being invited for our new Multi-Year Fund!

Read more
Mon, 16th May 2022

Funding Launch Countdown

Start the Countdown, 2 days to go!

Read more
This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.