Funding

How to Apply

Foundation Scotland manages all applications to the Essentia Foundation. The next round of funding is now open until 30th November 2023.

Apply Now
Get in touch
Privacy Policy
 

The Essentia Foundation

News and Activity

All the latest news and activity from the Essentia Foundation.

News

Latest news from Essentia Foundation

Thu, 1st Sep 2022

“Big Ideas” Weekend

Youth Scotland values the development of community-based youth work as an essential approach to their work

Read more
Fri, 26th Aug 2022

The Essentia Foundation sets sail in Edinburgh!

"All Aboard - Navigating Life Together"

Read more
Fri, 17th Jun 2022

Funding Round Reminder

"Tic Toc, application closure is looming......"

Read more
Fri, 10th Jun 2022

Celebrating Bike Week

Bike Week is all about you and your local community.

Read more
Thu, 19th May 2022

Apply for Funding

Applications now being invited for our new Multi-Year Fund!

Read more
Tue, 17th May 2022

Funding Webinar Update

Thanks to all who took time to attend the Funding webinar with our partner, Foundation Scotland.

Read more
Mon, 16th May 2022

Funding Launch Countdown

Start the Countdown, 2 days to go!

Read more
Fri, 13th May 2022

Sign up for Funding in the Future

Have you signed up for the Foundation Scotland webinar on Monday 16th May at 2pm?

Read more
Mon, 9th May 2022

Next Round of Funding Update

1 week to go for our partners Foundation Scotland's exciting webinar on our new multi-year fund!

Read more
Wed, 27th Apr 2022

Funding the future in Scotland

Join our partners Foundation Scotland for an exciting webinar on our new multi-year fund!

Read more
Fri, 25th Feb 2022

Celebrating More Charitable Giving

Grant funding gives boost to Scotland’s youth

Read more
Mon, 7th Feb 2022

New Trustees

Welcome New Trustees

Read more
This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.